Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ansprechpartner

Rolf Koch

Kälteanlagenbauermeister
Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: rolf.koch@koch-kaelte.de

Steffen Koch

Kälteanlagenbauermeister
Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: steffen.koch@koch-kaelte.de

Kai Ringwald

Kälteanlagenbauermeister
Betriebsleiter

E-Mail: kai.ringwald@koch-kaelte.de

Chris Maier

Kälteanlagenbauermeister
Serviceleiter Kundendienst

E-Mail: chris.maier@koch-kaelte.de

Anabel Rosenthal

Wirtschaftsfachwirtin
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

E-Mail: anabel.rosenthal@koch-kaelte.de

Kerstin Koch

B.A. Betriebswirtschaftslehre
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

E-Mail: kerstin.koch@koch-kaelte.de

Heidi Pfeiffer

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: heidi.pfeiffer@koch-kaelte.de

Karin Edelmann

Kauffrau für Büromanagement
Kundendienst

E-Mail: karin.edelmann@koch-kaelte.de

Ferdinand Reis

B.Sc. Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
Einkauf

E-Mail: ferdinand.reis@koch-kaelte.de

Luna

Sicherheitsfachkraft

E-Mail: luna@koch-kaelte.de